Finishing of buses

  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов

LiAZ-5256 bus design has been developed in 1982. Disadvantages as well as full inadequacy for work as an urban bus have aggravated LiAZ-5256 problems. Only a variety of measures, taken by practically renewed “LiAZ” enterprise allows LiAZ-5256 returning back to the Russian market of urban buses.

Along with import power unit installation with Caterpillar-3126 diesel engine and automatic gearbox Voith or ZF, as well as with Cummins gas motor installation (since 2005) and principally improved anticorrosive treatment and painting of car body, the manufacturing of front and rear screens of car body made of glass-fiber plastics, has been initiated. It makes possible to improve design successfully.

Our company JSC “Leader-Tuning” has played a key role at glass-fiber plastics products supply both for front and rear lining and seat bases inside the compartments. Our company supplies glass-fiber plastics parts for the whole production range of “LiAZ” buses.

Отделка автобусов

  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов
  •  Отделка автобусов

Конструкция автобуса ЛиАЗ-5256 была разработана в 1982 году. Недостатки, а также его полная непригодность для работы в режиме городского автобуса усугубили проблемы ЛиАЗ-5256. Только ряд мероприятий проведённых фактически заново возрождённым предприятием ОАО ЛиАЗ позволил ЛиАЗ-5256 вернуться на российский рынок городских автобусов.

Вместе с установкой импортных силовых агрегатов с дизелем Caterpillar-3126 и автоматической КП Voith или ZF, а также с 2005 года установкой газовых двигателей Cummins и кардинально улучшенной антикоррозионной обработкой и окраской кузова переднюю и заднюю маски кузова начали изготавливать из стеклопластика, что также позволило легко обновлять их дизайн.

Именно в этом огромную роль сыграло наше предприятие ООО «Лидер-Тюнинг» при поставке изделий из стеклопластика не только на переднюю и заднюю обшивки, но и внутрь салона на корпусы сидений. Наша компания поставляет стеклопластиковые детали на весь модельный ряд автобусов ОАО ЛиАЗ.